xltuta.blogg.se

Arma 3 call of duty mod
Arma 3 call of duty mod













arma 3 call of duty mod

I generated a mission on Malden 2035 - an official remake of a map from the original Operation Flashpoint game, where I had to blow up a few artillery cannons. If you haven’t played Arma and haven’t read anything about it, what I’m about to describe is a pretty good example of its crossing of tactical shooter, vehicle combat, and real-time strategy elements.

arma 3 call of duty mod

So here’s just one recent example of my messing around with the different systems and thinking about how I could take them further. What I couldn’t really work into that story’s word count though is an anecdotal description of things I’ve done in TRGM2 that I probably wouldn’t be able to do in DRO (and other military shooters for that matter). Generally, compared to what I’ve written before about DRO, TRGM2 sacrifices some variety for a more intricate and challenging experience. In the article I give a basic rundown of what the two mods do and contrast how they do it. just ran my latest piece about Dynamic Recon Ops and another new Arma 3 mod that seems to compete with it - TRGM2.















Arma 3 call of duty mod